Highlights: Oct 27 – Nov 2

 

Get your FALL FUNDRAISER Tickets!

New Exhibits: “Black & White and Shades of Gray” is now OPEN + Gail Robertson in the Loft.

New CALL FOR ENTRIES has been posted: “Art of the Spirit”

• • •

  • Thu Oct 27 – Freewriting 10am • Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm • Drawing Atelier 3:30 pm • Sewing Lab 6 pm
  • Fri Oct 28 –  Studios Open • Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am
  • Sat Oct 29 – Visual Perception 10 am
  • Sun Oct 30 – Sewing Bootcamp 9-4
  • Mon Oct 31 – Studios Open • Sufi Meditation 4:30 pm
  • Tue Nov 1 – FIRST TUESDAY: Artist Roundtable 4 pm • Opening Reception 6-8 pm
  • Wed Nov 2 – For the Love of Drawing II 10:30 am

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

Share

Highlights: Oct 18 – 26

 

FALL FUNDRAISER Tickets Now Available!

Current Exhibits close this Thursday Oct 20, at 3:00 pm.

Next Exhibition: “Black & White and Shades of Gray” Submissions are due this weekend: Friday 11am – 4 pm, Saturday 11 am – 1 pm. See the  Call for Entries for details.

• • •

  • Tue Oct 18 – Studios Open • (Children’s Book Writing-Cancelled)
  • Wed Oct 19 – For the Love of Drawing II 10:30 am
  • Thu Oct 20 – Freewriting 10am • Sewing Lab 12:30 pm • Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm • Drawing Atelier 3:30 pm • Sewing Lab 6 pm
  • Fri Oct 21 –  Art Intake 11 am – 4 pm
    • Studios Open • Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am • Artists’ Journal (cancelled)
  • Sat Oct 22 – Art Intake 11 am – 1 pm
    • Visual Perception 10 am
  • Sun Oct 23 – Watercolor (cancelled)
  • Mon Oct 24 – Studios Open • Exhibition Committee 2 pm
  • Tue Oct 25 – Studios Open
  • Wed Oct 26 – For the Love of Drawing II 10:30 am

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

Share

Highlights: Oct 12 – 19

 

FALL FUNDRAISER Tickets Now Available!

Next Exhibition: “Black & White and Shades of Gray” Call for Entries is now available.

POSTPONED: Saturday’s “Celebrate the Deck with Nature Art” has been postponed due to weather.

• • •

  • Wed Oct 12 – For the Love of Drawing II 10:30 am • Board Mtg 5:30 pm
  • Thu Oct 13 – Freewriting 10am • Sewing Lab 12:30 pm • Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm • Drawing Atelier 3:30 pm • Sewing Lab 6 pm
  • Fri Oct 14 –  Studios Open • Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am
  • Sat Oct 15 – Visual Perception 10 am
  • Sun Oct 16 – Love of Drawing 10 am • Sunday Salon 5 pm
  • Mon Oct 17 – Studios Open • Art Talk 12 noon • Beading Basics 6 pm
  • Tue Oct 18 – Studios Open • (Children’s Book Writing-Cancelled)
  • Wed Oct 19 – For the Love of Drawing II 10:30 am

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

 

Share

Highlights: Oct 4 – 11

FALL FUNDRAISER Tickets Now Available!

Next Exhibition: “Black & White and Shades of Gray” Call for Entries is now available.

• • •

  • Tue Oct 4 – FIRST TUESDAY ARTWALK
    • Artist Roundtable 4 pm
    • Reception 6-8pm
  • Wed Oct 5 – For the Love of Drawing II 10:30 am • Novel/Memoir Writing (CANCELLED)
  • Thu Oct 6 – Freewriting 10am • Sewing Lab 12:30 pm • Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm • Drawing Atelier 3:30 pm • Sewing Lab 6 pm
  • Fri Oct 7 –  Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am • Pen & Ink 10 am
  • Sat Oct 8 – Visual Perception 10 am
  • Sun Oct 9 – Encaustics 10 am
  • Mon Oct 10 – Studios Open • Photo Group 6 pm
  • Tue Oct 11 – Art in the Afternoon 2 pm

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

Share