Highlights: Nov 15 – 24

Entries due on Friday or Saturday for “Art of the Spirit”

• • •

  • Tue Nov 15 – Studios Open
  • Wed Nov 16 – Studios Open; Chamber of Commerce Mixer 5:30 pm (Gallery)
  • Thu Nov 17 – Freewriting 10am • Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm • Drawing Atelier 3:30 pm • Sewing Lab 6 pm
  • Fri Nov 18 –  Studios Open • Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am • Artist’s Journal 10 am
    • ART INTAKE 11am – 4pm
  • Sat Nov 19 – Visual Perception 10 am
    • ART INTAKE 11am – 1pm
  • Sun Nov 20 – Monotype and Beyond (day 2) 10 am-4pm
  • Mon Nov 21 – Studios Open ; Art Talk 12 pm, Beading Basics (Cancelled)
  • Tue Nov 22 – Studios Open
  • Wed Nov 23 – Studios Open
  • Thu Nov 24 – THANKSGIVING – Center CLOSED

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Comments are closed.