Highlights: June 19-25

Exhibits closing Thursday June 22: “14th Annual Wabi-Sabi Exhibit”  + Brett Hopper in the Loft.

Calls for Entry:

Events:

  • Mon June 19 – Studios Open  • Art Talk 12-1:30 pm
  • Tue June 20 – Studios Open
  • Wed June 21 – Loft rental 9:30-11:30 • Studios open after 12 pm • Board Mtg 5:30 pm
  • Thur June 22 – Studios Open
  • Fri June 23 – Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am • Studios Open
    • Art Intake 11am-4pm
  • Sat June 24 – Visual Perception  10-2 
    • Art Intake 11am-1pm
  • Sun June 25 – Studios Open

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

Share

Construction Notice – Parking & Access Changes

Caution: Site Improvements Ahead!

We are pleased to announce that we have now commenced the long-awaited Phase II of our major site improvements. This will mean some inconvenient disruptions for several months, but with a wonderful reward on the other side.

All of these changes will greatly improve accessibility in several areas.

Starting immediately: 

  • The driveway above the middle door to the Loft will be fenced off and there will be no access to the upper drive.
  • The entrance to the Loft will be only through the mid-level door off the drive. 
  • Parking will be restricted to the lower lot and street.
  • To enter the Gallery, you will need to go up the stairs to the left of the Loft.

All programs will continue as scheduled, but some will take place in the Lower Level of the Loft as opposed to the upper level, at the discretion of the facilitator. You will be directed to the correct room when you arrive.

For any questions or concerns, please contact us in the Office, Mon-Fri 11am-4pm (415) 388-4331 or office@ohanloncenter.org

Thanks in advance for your patience and understanding!
Kellan & Erma

O’Hanlon Center Co-Directors

Share

Highlights: June 7 – 18

Exhibits now Open: “14th Annual Wabi-Sabi Exhibit”  + Brett Hopper in the Loft.

Calls for Entry:

Events:

  • Wed June 7 – Ann Randolph workshop 9:30-12:30 • Studios open after 1 pm
  • Thur June 8 –  Sewing Lab 12:30-3 • Art of World Cultures 3:30 • Exploring Sculpture (cancelled)
  • Fri June 9 – Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am • Art Film “Trips Festival” 7 pm
  • Sat June 10 – Visual Perception  10-2 • Loft Private Rental 3-5 pm
  • Sun June 11 – Perceptions Basics II  10-2 • Gary Yost filming (Loft) 3-6 pm
  • Mon June 12 – Studios Open  • Photo Group 6-9 pm
  • Tue June 13 – Art in the Afternoon 2-4 pm
  • Wed June 14 – Ann Randolph workshop 9:30-12:30 • Studios open after 1 pm
  • Thur June 15 –  Sewing Lab 12:30-3 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri June 16 – Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am • Ann Randolph class recital 6-9 pm
  • Sat June 17 – Visual Perception  10-2 • O’H Solstice OPEN HOUSE 3-5:30 pm
  • Sun June 18 – Studios Open

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

Share