Highlights: April 7-24 2018

“BLUE” Exhibit now showing, through Thurs April 19.

Call for Entries posted: “Magic of Mirth”

  • Sat Apr 7 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 • Event in Gallery (PMI) 8am-12noon
  • Sun Apr 8 – Encaustics 10-4
  • Mon Apr 9 – Studios Open • OHCA Photo Group 6pm
  • Tue Apr 10 – Art in the Afternoon 2-4pm • Bookbinding 6-9pm
  • Wed Apr 11 – Photo Forum 10-Noon
  • Thur Apr 12 – Freewrite 10am • Adult sewing 12:30pm • Finance Committee 12 noon
  • Fri Apr 13 – Studios open • Vimala Sangha 9-11am
  • Sat Apr 14 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 • Gallery Special Concert 4-7pm
  • Sun Apr 15 – DECK & Stairs closed for Powerwashing
  • Mon Apr 16 – Studios Open • Art Talk 12-1:30pm
  • Tue Apr 17 – Studios Open
  • Wed Apr 18 – Studios Open
    • MEETINGS: Membership Cte 10am • Special Events 12 noon • Board Mtg 5:30 pm
  • Thur Apr 19 – Freewrite 10am • Adult sewing 12:30pm • Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm 
  • Fri Apr 20 – Studios open • Vimala Sangha 9-11am
    • ART INTAKE “Magic of Myth” 11am-4pm
  • Sat Apr 21 – Visual Perception 10-2:30
    • ART INTAKE “Magic of Myth” 11am-1pm
  • Sun Apr 22 – Gallery Installation
  • Mon Apr 23 – Studios Open
  • Tue Apr 24 – Process & Perception 10-2

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

 


Comments are closed.