Highlights: June 25 – July 10, 2018

Submit Entries Online for our 10th Annual “Bay Area Women Artists” exhibit (deadline July 17)

“Tell Me a Story” Exhibit opens on July 5.

  • Mon June 25 – Sewing Camp in Loft (no open studios)
  • Tue June 26 – Sewing Camp in Loft (no open studios)
  • Wed June 27 – Sewing Camp in Loft (no open studios)
  • Thur June 28 – Sewing Camp in Loft (no open studios)
  • Fri June 29 – Sewing Camp in Loft (no open studios)
    • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30 
    • Art Intake “Tell Me a Story” (final round, invitation only) 11-4
  • Sat June 30 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 
    • Art Intake “Tell Me a Story” (final round, invitation only) 11-1
  • Sun July 1 – Monoprinting 10-2
  • Mon July 2 – OPEN STUDIOS (Free day for Members)
    • Art Talk 12-1:30pm (Gallery)
  • Tue July 3 – OPEN STUDIOS
  • Wed July 4 – OFFICE CLOSED FOR HOLIDAY (Studios Open)
  • Thur July 5 – OPEN STUDIOS
  • Fri July 6 – OPEN STUDIOS
    • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30 
  • Sat July 7 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 
  • Sun July 8 – Studios Open
  • Mon July 9 – Studios Open • OH Photo Group 6pm
  • Tue July 10 – Art in the Afternoon 2-4pm
    • GALLERY OPENING EVENTS:
      • Roundtable Discussion 4-5:30pm
      • Reception 5:30-7:30pm

    • • •

    Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

     


Comments are closed.