Highlights: Jan 31-Feb 17, 2019

“Journeys” now showing through Feb 21 in the O’H Gallery + Melinda & Andy diSessa in the Loft Gallery.

  • Thur Jan 31 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri Feb 1 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am • Studios Open
  • Sat Feb 2 – Visual Perception Collective 10am
  • Sun Feb 3 –  Monoprinting 10-2
  • Mon Feb 4 – Studios Open (Free Members Day) 
  • Tue Feb 5 –  Gallery Opening Events:
    • Artist Roundtable 4:30pm
    • Reception 5:30-7:30 pm
  • Wed Feb 6 –  Snapseed 11-1:30
  • Thur Feb 7 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri Feb 8 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am • Studios Open
  • Sat Feb 9 – Visual Perception Collective 10am
  • Sun Feb 10 –  Loft Rental (Lenehan) 2-4
  • Mon Feb 11 – Studios Open • O’H Photo Group 6pm
  • Tue Feb 12 –  Studios Open • Art in the Afternoon 2-4pm 
  • Wed Feb 13 – Photo Forum 10am • Board Mtg 5:30
  • Thu Feb 14 – Sewing 12:30
    (NO Creative Writing, or Art of World Cultures today!!)
  • Fri Feb 15 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
  • Sat Feb 16 – Visual Perception Collective 10am
  • Sun Feb 17 – Sunday Salon: LOVE 5-9pm

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Comments are closed.