Highlights: Mar 1-15, 2019

Exhibits open through Mar 21:
OH Gallery “Dualities” + Loft Gallery: Boglarka Pataki-Barothi

  • Fri Mar 1 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am
  • Sat Mar 2 – Visual Perception Collective 10am
  • Sun Mar 3 –  Monoprinting 10-2
  • Mon Mar 4 – Studios Open (Free Member’s day)
  • Tue Mar 5 –  Studios Open • Gallery Opening Events:
    • Artist Roundtable 4:30pm
    • Reception 5:30-7:30 pm
  • Wed Mar 6 –  Studios Open
  • Thur Mar 7 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri Mar 8 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am
  • Sat Mar 9 – Visual Perception Collective 10am
  • Sun Mar 10 –  Photo Book Wkshop 10-4 • Gallery Rental: Dance Sister Dance 2-4
  • Mon Mar 11 – Studios Open • O’H Photo Group 6pm
  • Tue Mar 12 –  Art in the Afternoon 2-4 • Photo Book recap 6pm 
  • Wed Mar 13 –  Photo Forum 10-12 • Board Mtg 5:30pm
  • Thur Mar 14 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30 • Finance Cte 12:30 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri Mar 15 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am • Art Film Friday 6:30pm (Pre-Sales sold out; Limited tix at door!)

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Comments are closed.