Highlights: Mar 15-31, 2019

Exhibits open through Mar 21:
OH Gallery “Dualities” + Loft Gallery: Boglarka Pataki-Barothi

  • Fri Mar 15 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am • Art Film Friday 6:30pm (Pre-Sales sold out; Limited tix at door!)
  • Sat Mar 16 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 
  • Sun Mar 17 – Studios Open
  • Mon Mar 18 – Studios Open  • Art Talk 12noon
  • Tue Mar 19 –  Studios Open
  • Wed Mar 20 –  Studios Open • Membership Committee 11am
  • Thur Mar 21 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri Mar 22 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am • Studios Open
    • Art Intake (“Monochromatic”) 11am-4pm
  • Sat Mar 23 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 • Monotype & Beyond 10-4 •
    • Art Intake (“Monochromatic”) 11am-1pm
  • Sun Mar 24 – Monotype & Beyond 10-4
  • Mon Mar 25 – Studios Open • Sufi Meditation 4:30pm
  • Tue Mar 26 –  Member to Member 10-2
  • Wed Mar 27 –  Studios Open
  • Thur Mar 28 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri Mar 29 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am  • Studios Open
  • Sat Mar 30 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2
  • Sun Mar 31 – Studios Open

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Comments are closed.