Highlights: April 1-15, 2019

Exhibits open through April 25:
OH Gallery “Monochromatic” + Loft Gallery: BJ Van Gelder

  • Mon April 1 – Studios Open  • Art Talk 12noon
  • Tue April 2 –  GALLERY OPENING EVENTS
    • Artist Roundtable 4:00
    • Receptions 5:30-7:30pm
  • Wed April 3 –  Studios Open 
  • Thur April 4 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri April 5 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am • Studios Open
  • Sat April 6 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 • 50th Anniversary Committee 10am
  • Sun April 7 – Monoprinting 10-2 • Sunday Salon 5-8pm
  • Mon April 8 – Studios Open • OH Photo Group 6pm
  • Tue April 9 –  Art in the Afternoon 2-4pm
  • Wed April 10 –  Studios Open • Photo Forum 10am
  • Thur April 11 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri April 12 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am  • Studios Open
  • Sat April 13 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 • Poetry Reading 6:30pm
  • Sun April 14 – Encaustics 10-4 • Vimala Sangha 9am-1pm
  • Mon April 15 – Studios Open • Art Talk 12-1:30 • Finance Committee 1pm

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Comments are closed.