Highlights: June 20-30, 2019

Exhibits closing June 20 @ 3pm:
OH Gallery “Ann & Dick O’Hanlon: Collected Works” + Loft Gallery: “Discovered O’Hanlon Treasures”

“BOLD” Art Intake in-person: Fri June 21, 11am-4pm + Sat June 22, 11am-1pm

  • Thur June 20 – Artist Retreat in Loft 9-5
  • Fri June 21 – Artist Retreat in Loft 9-5 • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am
    • Art Intake “BOLD” 11am-4pm 
  • Sat June 22 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 
    • Art Intake “BOLD” 11am-1pm 
  • Sun June 23 – Studios Open
  • Mon June 24 –  Studios Open • Sufi Meditation 4:30pm
  • Tue June 25 – Member to Member 10-2
  • Wed June 26 – Studios Open • Gallery Rental 3:30-8:30pm
  • Thur June 27 – Studios Open • “BOLD” Exhibit Opens
  • Fri June 28 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am  • Studios Open
  • Sat June 29 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 
  • Sun June 30 – Encaustics 10-4

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Comments are closed.