Highlights: June 5-22, 2019

Exhibits open through June 20:
OH Gallery “Ann & Dick O’Hanlon: Collected Works” + Loft Gallery: “Discovered O’Hanlon Treasures”

  • Wed June 5 –  Studios Open 
  • Thur June 6 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Art of World Cultures 3:30 • Zen class 7pm
  • Fri June 7 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am • Studios Open
  • Sat June 8 – 50th Anniversary OPEN HOUSE 10-4
  • Sun June 9 – Vimala Sangha 1/2 day sit 8am
  • Mon June 10 –  Studios Open • OH Photo Group 6pm
  • Tue June 11 – Art in the Afternoon 2-4 
  • Wed June 12 – Photo Forum 10-12 • Board Mtg 5:30
  • Thur June 13 – Studios Open
  • Fri June 14 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am  • Studios Open
  • Sat June 15 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 
  • Sun June 16 – Artist Retreat in Loft 9-5
  • Mon June 17 – Artist Retreat in Loft 9-5 • Art Talk 12-1:30
  • Tue June 18 – Artist Retreat in Loft 9-5
  • Wed June 19 – Artist Retreat in Loft 9-5
  • Thur June 20 – Artist Retreat in Loft 9-5
  • Fri June 21 – Artist Retreat in Loft 9-5 • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am
    • Art Intake “BOLD” 11am-4pm 
  • Sat June 22 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 
    • Art Intake “BOLD” 11am-1pm 

     

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Comments are closed.