Highlights: Feb 3 – 9

Friday Feb 5 – Intro to Printmaking

Sunday Feb 7 – Monoprinting

Monday Feb 8 – LOFT Studio Cleanup Day – 10 am – 2 pm
Members invited to join us to spruce up the studios! We’re also going to be replacing the plastic coverings for the walls and tables, so can use extra hands!

Tuesday Feb 9 – Art in the Afternoon

Highlights: Jan 26 – Feb 1

Annual Membership Meeting is this Thursday:
Thurs Jan 28 at 6:00 pm
Open to all current members. Bring potluck to share, starting at 6:00 pm.

New Exhibition opens Thursday:
“The Art of Love”

Sunday Jan 31 – Watercolor 1:00 pm

Next Monday Feb 1 – FREE Studio Day for Members
• • •

Please view the CALENDAR for all of our weekly events & classes.

Highlights: Week of Jan 11-17

REMINDER: Annual Membership Mtg is Thurs Jan 28 at 6:00 pm

This week:

Mon – Life Drawing 9:30 am; New Photo Group 6 pm

Tues – Art in the Afternoon 2 pm

Thurs – Freewriting 10 am; Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm; Sewing Lab 6 pm

Fri – Printmaking 11 am

Sat – Visual Perception 10 am

Sun – Monotypes 2 ways 11 am

Highlights: Week of Jan 4, 2016

Tuesday – Join us for the Opening of the Members’ Show! Roundtable begins at 4:00 pm, with the Reception continuing from 6-8 pm.

Wednesday – Wed evening writing group starts up in the new year at 6:30 pm

Thursday – Freewriting at 10 am; Art of World Cultures at 3:30 (kids age 6-10)

Friday – Zen Meditation at 9 am; Printmaking at 11 am.

Saturday – Perception Workshop 10 am

Sunday – Crafting the Artist Statement workshop, back by popular demand! 10 am

Upcoming Highlights: December

DEC 7-13

  • THURSDAY Dec 10 – Last “Art of World Cultures” class until Jan 7! 3:30 pm (for Kids 6-10 yrs)
  • SATURDAY Dec 12 – “Visual Perception Workshop” continues. Every Sat except Dec 26. 10 am

DEC 14-20

  • MON-FRI Dec 14-18 – Artist Holiday Oasis:  9 am – 4 pm. Drop-in any day and work on your own in the Loft Studios!
  • MONDAY Dec 14 – New O’H Photo Group meets. 6-8 pm
  • SUNDAY Dec 20 – Winter Solstice Sunday Salon. 5-8 pm.

DEC 21-27

Be sure to check out the CALENDAR for all events!

Thanksgiving Schedule

Please note, the O’Hanlon Gallery and Office will be CLOSED:

Thursday Nov 26
Friday Nov 27


The regular Saturday “Visual Perception workshop” will be taking place on Sat Nov 28, 10am – 2pm.

Gallery will be open Sat Nov 28, 10am – 2pm.

First Tuesday Roundtable and Reception takes place Tues Dec 1, starting at 4 pm.

Highlights: Week of Nov 16

Current show “Reimagining Minimalism” closes this Thursday at 3:00 pm. Be sure to visit this beautiful exhibition!

Thurs Nov 19 – Jewelry Basics w/Christine Francisco @ 7:00 pm.

Art Intake for “Art of the Spirit: Epiphany” is this weekend.

  • Friday Nov 20: 11 am – 4 pm
  • Saturday Nov 21: 11 am – 1 pm

Sun Nov 22 – Exploring Mixed Media w/ Lorraine Lawson @ 1:00 pm