Highlights: Dec 15-28

CALL FOR ENTRIES: Annual O’Hanlon Members’ Show  (Entry dates: Dec 23, 27, 28)

• • •

  • Thu Dec 15 –  Freewriting 10 am • Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm • Drawing Atelier 3:30 pm • Blanket Drive 7:00 pm
  • Fri Dec 16 – Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am • Studios Open
  • Sat Dec 17 – Visual Perception (Holiday Party) 10-2
  • Sun Dec 18 – Studios Open
  • Mon Dec 19 – Studios Open • Art Talk 12 pm
  • Tue Dec 20 – Studios Open
  • Wed Dec 21 – Studios Open
  • Thu Dec 22 –  Freewriting 10 am • Studios Open (12-8)
  • Fri Dec 23 – Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am • Art Intake 11am-4pm • Studios Open
  • Sat Dec 24 – NO CLASSES • Studios Open
  • Sun Dec 25 – Christmas Day • Studios Open
  • Mon Dec 26 – Studios Open • O’H Photo Group 6 pm
  • Tue Dec 27 – Art Intake 11am-6pm • Studios Open
  • Wed Dec 28 – Art Intake 11am-4pm • Studios Open

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Comments are closed.