Welcome


Our Mission: O’Hanlon Center for the Arts provides an environment and spaces
 where creativity and community can develop, expand and flourish. 


Tickets are SOLD OUT for November 10 “Feast of Color & tiny treasures” Fundraiser.
Please consider making a Donation to help us reach our Fundraising goal!  
$
 

current exhibit 

“Feast of Color”

juried by Leslie Allen

November 1–21, 2018

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, November 6, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, November 6, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

More works from the O’Hanlon Collection

 

Gallery hours:

 Tues – Fri 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sat 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

upcoming 

“ART OF THE SPIRIT:
Return to Light”

juried by Julie Zener

November 30 – December 28, 2018

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, December 4, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, December 4, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

 View the Call for Entries

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

TBD

• • •

 

News

Highlights: Nov 1-15, 2018

"Feast of Color" Exhibit now open!

Call for Entries posted for "Art of the Spirit: RETURN TO LIGHT"

  • Thu Nov 1 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30-3:00 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri Nov 2 – Studios Open
    • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30 (G)
  • Sat Nov 3 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 
  • Sun Nov 4 – Monoprinting 10-2
  • Mon Nov 5 – Studios Open (Free day for Members)
  • Tue Nov 6 – Studios Open • GALLERY OPENING EVENTS (G)
    • Artist Roundtable 4pm
    • Reception 5:30-7:30
  • Wed Nov 7 – Studios open until 3pm - Youth Atelier 3:30pm
  • Thur Nov 8 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30-3:00 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri Nov 9 – Loft Rental 9-5 • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30 (G)
  • Sat Nov 10 – Visual Perception 10-2:30
    • FALL FUNDRAISER 6 pm
  • Sun Nov 11 –  Long-stitch Bookmaking 10-4
  • Mon Nov 12 – Studios Open • OH Photo Group 6 pm
  • Tue Nov 13 – Wet Felting 10-1 • Art in the Afternoon 2-4
  • Wed Nov 14 – Photo Forum 10 am • Youth Atelier 3:30 pm • Board Mtg 5:30 pm • Gallery Rental 7-9pm
  • Thu Nov 15 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30-3:00 • Art of World Cultures 3:30

• • •
Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!  
Read More...

• • •

View Class CalendarUpcoming Special EventsView Calls for Entries

Get Directions to O’Hanlon

 Make a Donation

• • •