Welcome


Our Mission: O’Hanlon Center for the Arts provides an environment and spaces
where creativity and community can develop, expand and flourish.

 

Click Here to Make a Donation to our Spring 2019 Fundraising Drive!

 


current exhibit

“something about LINES”

juried by Katy Kuhn

May 2 – 23, 2019

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, May 7, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, May 7, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

Alexandra Bailliere

“Everywhere Inspiration”

Oil Paintings

• • •

 

Gallery Hours:

 Tues – Fri 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sat 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Note: Gallery is closed for a few days in between posted Exhibit dates.

upcoming


ANN & DICK O’HANLON

Collected Works

May 30 – June 20, 2019

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, June 4, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, June 4, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

Discovered O’Hanlon Treasures

News

Highlights: May 15-31, 2019

Office will be closed Mon May 20 & Mon May 27

Exhibits open through May 23: OH Gallery "Something about LINES" + Loft Gallery: Alexandra Bailliere

  • Wed May 15 –  Board Mtg 5:30pm 
  • Thur May 16 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Finance Cte 12:30 • Art of World Cultures 3:30 • Zen class 7pm
  • Fri May 17 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am • Studios Open
  • Sat May 18 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 
  • Sun May 19 – Portfolio Album 10-4
  • Mon May 20 – OFFICE CLOSED • Studios Open • Art Talk 12-1:30
  • Tue May 21 – Collage 10-2 • Portfolio makeup 6pm
  • Wed May 22 – Studios Open
  • Thur May 23 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Art of World Cultures 3:30 • Zen class 7pm
  • Fri May 24 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am  • Studios Open
    • Art Pickup only 11am-4pm
  • Sat May 25 – Visual Perception Collective 10-2 
    • Art Pickup only 11am-1pm
  • Sun May 26 – Gallery Installation
  • Mon May 27 – OFFICE CLOSED • Studios Open
    • Memorial Day Parade (downtown MV) • Sufi Meditation 4:30pm
  • Tue May 28 – Member to Member 10-2
  • Wed May 29 – Studios Open
  • Thur May 30 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Art of World Cultures 3:30 • Zen class 7pm
  • Fri May 31 – Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am  • Studios Open

• • •
Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!  
Read More...

• • •

View Class CalendarUpcoming Special EventsView Calls for Entries

Get Directions to O’Hanlon

 Make a Donation

• • •