Welcome


Our Mission: O’Hanlon Center for the Arts provides an environment and spaces
 where creativity and community can develop, expand and flourish. 

current exhibit 

Saturday July 21: Gallery closed 10am-1pm for private event.

Gallery will be open from 1-4pm.

“Tell Me a Story”

juried by Chester Arnold

July 5 – 26, 2018

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, July 10*, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, July 10*, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

*Note: Opening Events are not on the ‘First Tuesday’ this month!

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

More works from the O’Hanlon Collection

 

Gallery hours:

 Tues – Fri 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sat 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

upcoming

10th Annual
“Bay Area Women Artists”

juried by Donna Seager & Suzanne Gray

August 2 – 23, 2018

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, August 7, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, August 7, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

 

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

TBD

 

News

Highlights: July 21 – 31, 2018

"Wabi-Sabi" CALL FOR ENTRIES now posted! (Sept 2018 exhibit)

"Tell Me a Story" Exhibit now open through July 26.

  • Sat July 21 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 
    • GALLERY CLOSED for Private Event (UCSF) 10am-1pm
    • Gallery OPEN 1-4pm
    • Bridget Quinn Author talk 7pm
  • Sun July 22 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Mon July 23 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Tue July 24 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Wed July 25 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Thur July 26 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Fri July 27 – STUDIOS OPEN
    • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30 
    • Art Intake "Bay Area Women Artists" (final round, invitation only) 11-4
  • Sat July 28 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 
    • Art Intake "Bay Area Women Artists" (final round, invitation only) 11-1
  • Sun July 29 –Encaustics 10-4
  • Mon July 30 – Sewing Camp in Loft (no open studios)
    • Ceramics workshop 10-1 (Koya) 
    • Sufi Meditation 4:30pm
  • Tue July 31 – Sewing Camp in Loft (no open studios)
    • Ceramics workshop 10-1 (Koya) 

    • • •
    Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!  
    Read More...

• • •

Hi, I take Propranolol 40 mg for ten years (tachycardia), and within a year I started to have signs of asthma. It was pretty hard, and we decided to stop the cardiologist. But after that, my heart began to beat for 120 all day long. Therefore, there is no way out, and I will continue treatment with Propranolol!

View Class CalendarUpcoming Special EventsView Calls for Entries

Get Directions to O’Hanlon

 Make a Donation

• • •