Welcome


Our Mission: O’Hanlon Center for the Arts provides an environment and spaces
 where creativity and community can develop, expand and flourish. 


Buy Tickets for November 10 “Feast of Color & tiny treasures” Fundraiser!

current exhibit 

“From Dusk ’til Dawn”

juried by David Harris

September 27 – October 25, 2018

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, October 2, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, October 2, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

More works from the O’Hanlon Collection

 

Gallery hours:

 Tues – Fri 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sat 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

upcoming

“Feast of Color”

juried by Leslie Allen

November 1–21, 2018

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, November 6, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, November 6, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

View the Call for Entries

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

TBD

• • •

 

News

Highlights: Oct 19-31, 2018

NO Sunday Salon on Oct 21! (Event was held earlier in month)

"Feast of Color" Call for Entries is posted.

  • Fri Oct 19 – Artist Retreat in Loft 9-5
    • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30 (G)
  • Sat Oct 20 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 
  • Sun Oct 21 – NO SUNDAY SALON • Studios Open 
  • Mon Oct 22 – Studios Open
  • Tue Oct 23 – Member to Member 10-2
  • Wed Oct 24 – Snapseed Photo 10-1
  • Thur Oct 25 – Creative Writing 10-12 • Sewing 12:30-3:00 • Art of World Cultures 3:30
  • Fri Oct 26 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30
    • Art Intake 11-4
  • Sat Oct 27 – Visual Perception 10-2:30
    • Art Intake 11-1
  • Sun Oct 28 – Installation (G) • Studios Open
  • Mon Oct 29 – Studios Open • Sufi Meditation 4:30pm
  • Tue Oct 30 – Studios Open • Facilitator Roundtable 6pm
  • Wed Oct 31 – Snapseed Photo 10-1

• • •
Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!  
Read More...

• • •

Hi, I take Propranolol 40 mg for ten years (tachycardia), and within a year I started to have signs of asthma. It was pretty hard, and we decided to stop the cardiologist. But after that, my heart began to beat for 120 all day long. Therefore, there is no way out, and I will continue treatment with Propranolol!

View Class CalendarUpcoming Special EventsView Calls for Entries

Get Directions to O’Hanlon

 Make a Donation

• • •