Welcome


Our Mission: O’Hanlon Center for the Arts provides an environment and spaces
where creativity and community can develop, expand and flourish. 

OHCA Announces Staff TransitionJob Posting for Co-Director


current exhibit

August 1 – 22, 2019

11th Annual
Bay Area Women Artists

Juried by Donna Seager & Suzanne Gray

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, August 6, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, August 6, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

Kris Gordon

“Other Places” 

• • •

Gallery Hours:

 Tues – Fri 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sat 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

Note: Gallery is closed for a few days in between posted Exhibit dates.

upcoming

August 29 – September 19, 2019

16th Annual
Wabi-Sabi

Juried by Phyllis Thelen

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, September 3, 4:00 p.m.

Opening Reception
Tuesday, September 3, 5:30-7:30 p.m.

View the Call for Entries

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

Abby Wasserman

Mixed-Media Constructions

News

Highlights: August 13-31, 2019

"Bay Area Women Artists" Exhibit runs through Aug 22.

Online Submissions for "Pixels to Print" open through Aug 22.

By-hand Submissions for "Wabi-Sabi" Aug 23 & 24.

  • Tue Aug 13 – Art in the Afternoon 2-4pm
  • Wed Aug 14 – Studios Open • Photo Forum 10-12
  • Thur Aug 15 – Studios Open
  • Fri Aug 16 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
  • Sat Aug 17 – Perception Workshop 10-2
    • Discovering Women Artists 7pm
  • Sun Aug 18 – Studios Open
  • Mon Aug 19 –  Studios Open  • Art Talk 12-1:30 • Kundalini Meditation 7pm
  • Tue Aug 20 – Studios Open • Exhibition Cte 3pm
  • Wed Aug 21 – Studios Open 
  • Thur Aug 22 – Studios Open
  • Fri Aug 23 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
    • Art Intake "Wabi-Sabi" 11-4
  • Sat Aug 24 – Perception Workshop 10-2
    • Art Intake "Wabi-Sabi" 11-1
  • Sun Aug 25 – Gallery Installations
  • Mon Aug 26 – Studios Open • Sufi Meditation 4:30 pm • Kundalini Meditation 7pm
  • Tue Aug 27 – Studios Open
  • Wed Aug 28 – Studios Open
  • Thur Aug 29 – Studios Open
  • Fri Aug 30 – Studios Open • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30am 
  • Sat Aug 31 – Perception Workshop 10-2 

• • •

Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!


Read More...

• • •

View Class CalendarUpcoming Special EventsView Calls for Entries

Get Directions to O’Hanlon

 Make a Donation

• • •