Welcome


The mission of O’Hanlon Center for the Arts is to provide programs, studio space, exhibitions, and experiences that honor individual creativity, develop artistic practice, and build community.

Give an O’Hanlon Gift Certificate!

 


current exhibit

Lila

O’HANLON GALLERY

Art of the Spirit

Juried by Sharon Christovich

December 1 – 22, 2016

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, December 6, 4–6 p.m.

Opening Reception
First Tuesday, December 6, 6–8 p.m.

• • •

LOFT GALLERY

Elise Cheval

• • •

O’HANLON & LOFT GALLERIES

Gallery hours:

 Tues – Fri 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Sat 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

upcoming

annual-members-2017-front

O’HANLON GALLERY & LOFT
plus Mill Valley Community Center

Annual Members’ Show 2017

January 3 – 26, 2017

Artist Roundtable Dialogue
Tuesday, January 3, 4–6 p.m.

Opening Reception
First Tuesday, January 3, 6–8 p.m.

• • •

 

News

Highlights: Dec 5-14

CALL FOR ENTRIES: Annual O'Hanlon Members' Show  (Entry dates: Dec 23, 27, 28)

• • •

  • Mon Dec 5 - Studios Open (FREE for Members) • Art Talk 12 pm
  • Tue Dec 6 - FIRST TUESDAY: Artist Roundtable 4 pm • Opening Reception 6-8 pm
  • Wed Dec 7 – Studios Open • Sierra Club Event (Gallery) 6 pm
  • Thu Dec 8 –  Freewriting 10 am • Art of World Cultures 3:30 pm • Drawing Atelier 3:30 pm
  • Fri Dec 9 – Vimala Sangha meditation 9 am
  • Sat Dec 10 – Visual Perception in GALLERY 10 am • LOFT RENTAL 9am-1pm
  • Sun Dec 11 - Watercolor 1 pm • Sunday Salon 5-8 pm
  • Mon Dec 12 - Studios Open • O'H Photo Group 6 pm
  • Tue Dec 13 - Art in the Afternoon 2-4 pm
  • Wed Dec 14 – PG&E schedule Power Outage 8-4 • Board Meeting 5:30 pm
Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

Read More...

• • •

View Class Calendar Upcoming Special Events View Calls for Entries

Get Directions to O’Hanlon

• • •

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join the O’Hanlon Center mailing list to receive news about Classes, Events & Calls for Entries for our Gallery shows.

You may update your interests and/or unsubscribe at any time!

Thank you! You have successfully subscribed.