Highlights: July 13 – 31, 2018

“Tell Me a Story” Exhibit now open through July 26.

  • Fri July 13 – OPEN STUDIOS
    • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30 
  • Sat July 14 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 
  • Sun July 15 – STUDIOS OPEN
    • Sunday Salon 5-8pm
  • Mon July 16 – Kid’s Camp in Loft (no open studios)
    • Art Talk 12-1:30pm (Gallery)
  • Tue July 17 – Kid’s Camp in Loft (no open studios)
  • Wed July 18 – Kid’s Camp in Loft (no open studios)
  • Thur July 19 – Kid’s Camp in Loft (no open studios)
  • Fri July 20 – Kid’s Camp in Loft (no open studios)
    • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30 
  • Sat July 21 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 
    • GALLERY CLOSED for Private Event (UCSF)
    • Bridget Quinn Author talk 7pm
  • Sun July 22 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Mon July 23 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Tue July 24 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Wed July 25 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Thur July 26 – STUDIOS OPEN
  • Fri July 27 – STUDIOS OPEN
    • Vimala Sangha 9-10:30 
    • Art Intake “Bay Area Women Artists” (final round, invitation only) 11-4
  • Sat July 28 – Visual Perception 10-2:30 
    • Art Intake “Bay Area Women Artists” (final round, invitation only) 11-1
  • Sun July 29 –Encaustics 10-4
  • Mon July 30 – Sewing Camp in Loft (no open studios)
    • Ceramics workshop 10-1 (Koya) 
    • Sufi Meditation 4:30pm
  • Tue July 31 – Sewing Camp in Loft (no open studios)
    • Ceramics workshop 10-1 (Koya) 

    • • •

    Be sure to view the CALENDAR for All Classes & Events!

     


Comments are closed.